pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie was clear, friendly and direct. All traits my wife and I hold in high regard.

4.2 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Naomi D. for Jackie Ahumada

Great service. Jackie fought hard to make my home buying process happen!

4.5 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Megan S. for Jackie Ahumada

Everyone was very timely and ready to put in extra work to help us get our home. If we had any questions they were always helpful to clear things up. I’m glad we went with HomeLending Services!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Bethanne B. for Jackie Ahumada

She did a good job. Knowledgeable

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by April W. for Jackie Ahumada

Very personable and helpful through the whole process. I feel truly blessed to have found Jackie, and all the advice and direction she provided.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie was very knowledgeable and helpful making the whole process a beeeze!

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Emily R. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie was incredible to work with and we will definitely work with her again for our next home purchase.

4.7 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Ramon R. for Jackie Ahumada

It was easy to do the signing paperwork on the computer.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary B. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie helps through the whole process!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Jackie Ahumada

Professional

4.8 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cassandra R. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie was very helpful with finding the right loan to fit my situation. She was also great at explaining parts of the process I didn't completely understand, and took the time to answer all of my questions.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie was very professional and Her management team was very helpful and responsive in assisting when we hit a difficult moment.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Jackie Ahumada

The professionalism, expertise, and customer orientation of Jackie herself

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt E. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie made the home loan process stress free!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lunden W. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie was so great to work with! She was always there to answer questions and made the process of buying our first home super easy and even enjoyable. We truly loved getting to work with Jackie and even feel like she is part of our family now! Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Felicia G. for Jackie Ahumada

Jackie constantly kept us in the loop, and told us exactly what/what not to do so that we could improve our credit score and obtain our goal of buying a home. She was patient, extremely supportive, made our experience as stress free as possible, and has a beautiful personality. We are so grateful for the opportunity we had to work with her. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. She wants the very best for her clients!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line